Skip to content
7 May, 4 June, 6 June, 20 June, 2 July, 4 July, 1 Aug, 6 Aug, 3 Sept, 5 Sept, 1 Oct, 3 Oct, 5 Nov, 7 Nov, 3 Dec, 5 Dec, 19 Dec

Labyrinth Walk

Regular group labyrinth walks are held at the Centennial Park Labyrinth every month.

Come and experience the powerful metaphor of the labyrinth in a group setting. It's an opportunity to learn more about the labyrinth and to remind yourself what it is to simply be in community in a gentle, peaceful way.

These events are free and open to all. The labyrinth is on Dickens Drive.

Please see the Sydney Labyrinth website for more details.

Upcoming walks:
10am Friday 7 May: Walking with Intention 
Fri 4th June: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 6th June: Heather Keens @ 9am
Sun 20th June: Winter Solstice with Elizabeth MacGregor @ 8am
Fri 2nd July: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 4th July: Annalise Thomas @ 9am
Sun 1st August: Matthew Evans @ 9am
Fri 6th August: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Fri 3rd September: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 5th September: Heather Middleton @ 9am
Fri 1st October: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 3rd October: Elizabeth Lee @ 9am
Fri 5th November: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 7th November: Wendy Rose-Williams @ 9am
Fri 3rd December: Walking with Intention @ 10am
Sun 5th December:  Elizabeth MacGregor @ 9am
Sun 19th December: Summer Solstice with Maja Skrlj @ 7am
 

When

7 May, 4 June, 6 June, 20 June, 2 July, 4 July, 1 Aug, 6 Aug, 3 Sept, 5 Sept, 1 Oct, 3 Oct, 5 Nov, 7 Nov, 3 Dec, 5 Dec, 19 Dec

Price

Free

Where

Centennial Park Labyrinth

Who

All Welcome