Skip to content

Greater Sydney Parklands

Western Sydney Parklands, Parramatta Park and Centennial Parklands now comes under the combined administration of Greater Sydney Parklands which brings together some of Sydney’s most iconic parks: Centennial Parklands (including Moore Park and Queens Park), Western Sydney ParklandsParramatta ParkCallan Park and Fernhill Estate.

Taking a city-wide approach to local needs and communities, the new organisation oversees more than 6,000 hectares of parklands across Sydney, and hosts over 40 million visits each year.

The Greater Sydney Parklands Board

A consolidated board has been appointed for Greater Sydney Parklands and includes representation from Western Sydney Parklands Trust, Parramatta Park Trust, Centennial Park and Moore Park Trust.
Board members:

  • Michael Rose AM (Chair)
  • Patrick St John
  • Julie Bindon
  • Lyall Gorman
  • Siobhan Toohill
  • Robert Lang
  • Ceinwan Kirk Lennox
  • Suellen Fitzgerald (Chief Executive)

For more information, see: